RSS

I am back from my wanderings

30 Sep

I know that my sporadic posts have been annoying at best and disconcerting at worst, but keeping a blog alive in these times was not my first priority.  My own ability to avoid and evade this illegal administration was my first priority.  To keep my family safe and out of the firefight was my first priority

But blog posts will commence post haste.

They will be most often be short.  They will be most often biting.

But they will occur more frequently.

Honey.  I’m home.

And Whoops…………I don’t even recognize the WordPress interface any longer.  This may be a bit turbulent for a while.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 30, 2014 in politics

 

2 responses to “I am back from my wanderings

  1. P. Henry Saddleburr

    September 30, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    Why can’t I post on my own blog? What has happened here exactly?

     
  2. Martin M. McMartin

    September 30, 2014 at 10:23 pm

     

Leave a Reply

 
