RSS

Mitt Romney Visits Patrick Henry Territory Tomorrow

10 Aug

“Is life so dear, or peace so sweet, as to be purchased at the price of chains
and slavery? Forbid it, Almighty God! I know not what course others may take;
but as for me, give me liberty or give me death!”

Hanover County, Virginia, is Patrick Henry’s county.  It also happens to be my county.  I live very near Patrick Henry’s home at Scotchtown in rural Hanover County, so it is a perfect venue for President Romney to launch his bus tour and to announce his running mate.  Not saying he’ll announce, but we’ll be putting on the pressure.

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.. 11:06PM  Romney will announce tomorrow morning before the Ashland appearance.  Right now it’s looking like Paul Ryan.

But Hanover County has this little “Ashland Problem”.  Ashland is a liberal wormhole in a conservative county and that is where Mitt is going to meet the crowd.  Ashland is our county’s southside view of a northbound horse, if you know what I mean and I think you do.

Essentially, the Hanover Democrat Party are a laughing stock in this county and if it were not for the college, Ashland would be a regular American town.  But it is not.  You can tell that by the town’s overblown idiocy, proclaiming itself as ‘The Center of the Universe’

They’ve awarded themselves a medal.  Whoop Dee Effin’ Doo.

So I expect that operatives will be shipped in to disrupt tomorrow’s event.

But I will video document the entire event.

I could bore you with what Democrats have done to Ashland, but I’ll spare you the ugly details.

Let’s just say that it will most likely be Democrats…yawn…. being Democrats.

They knit uteri and put them on a stick for political theater.  They set up illegal emcampments and deficate and urinate at will.  They…occupy.

I can’t wait to fuck with them.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in politics

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Mitt Romney Visits Patrick Henry Territory Tomorrow

  1. Martin M. McMartin

    August 10, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    It looks like Paul Ryan will be announced as the VP choice tomorrow morning at 8:45 AM in Norfolk in front of the USS Wisconsin. Stephen Hayes Is now on FNS stating that Ryan will help attract independent voters. Also the Ashland, Va rally has been moved to a much larger venue, I am on special assignment in NJ and I will miss the Romney appearance in my backyard.

     

Leave a Reply

 
