RSS

Harry Reid is BFF with Jerry Sandusky and They Share ‘Common Interests’

01 Aug

Yes. Some guy that has been around both the Capitol Building AND Penn State told me that. Who am I to question his evidence?

This guy told me about how he had to use the restroom at Penn State and inadvertantly wandered into the locker room and witnessed a shower scene with Sandusky and little boys and Harry Reid. That’s what he told me. Who am I to question what he told me, even though I can’t prove it?

It’s important to get it out there. We can sort all of this out later, after it rips through the media for a while.

In a tangentially related story from the Huffington Post

WASHINGTON — Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) has what he says is an informed explanation for why Mitt Romney refuses to release additional tax returns. According a Bain investor, Reid charged, Romney didn’t pay any taxes for 10 years.
In a wide-ranging interview with The Huffington Post from his office on Capitol Hill, Reid saved some of his toughest words for the presumptive Republican presidential nominee. Romney couldn’t make it through a Senate confirmation process as a mere Cabinet nominee, the majority leader insisted, owing to the opaqueness of his personal finances.

Saying he had “no problem with somebody being really, really wealthy,” Reid sat up in his chair a bit before stirring the pot further. A month or so ago, he said, a person who had invested with Bain Capital called his office.

“Harry, he didn’t pay any taxes for 10 years,” Reid recounted the person as saying.

“He didn’t pay taxes for 10 years! Now, do I know that that’s true? Well, I’m not certain,” said Reid. “But obviously he can’t release those tax returns. How would it look?

I LOVE the way you say…Do I know that it’s true? Well, I’m not certain.

That gives all of us rumor mongers lots of cover to do our own whispering.

I cannot confirm or deny whether or not Harry Reid and Jerry Sandusky had relations with little boys.

Or each other. I’m just not certain.

But it doesn’t matter because now it’s out there. I don’t care if it’s true or not. Why should that stop me from forwarding the rumor if it furthers the character assassination of my mortal enemy?

Isn’t that the game we’re playing here, Harry? Nevermind the well documented evidence of your criminal wrongdoing, which is, in fact, confirmed..

Look. I’m not saying that Harry Reid plays around with little boys. And I’m not saying that Harry Reid does NOT play around with little boys.

I just heard that it’s possible.

And if Harry Reid, the esteemed Senate Majority Leader is authorized to rumor monger, why shouldn’t we all be able to play the same game?

Are you absolutely sure you don’t want to retract your statement, Senator?

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2012 in politics

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Harry Reid is BFF with Jerry Sandusky and They Share ‘Common Interests’

  1. Martin M. McMartin

    August 2, 2012 at 7:04 am

    I got a phone call from someone who said they dealt with the Nevada gaming commission while Harry Reid was a member. He said, “Martin, Harry diddled little boys for 10 years.” I said, “He diddled little boys for 10 years! Now, do I know that that’s true? Well, I’m not certain, but obviously he can’t disclose everyone he has ever diddled, how would that look?

     
  2. American samurai

    August 2, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    I got a call as well in regards to Tim kaine diddling harry reid

     
  3. Chillingworth

    August 3, 2012 at 8:12 am

    Ha ha Glenn Beck is making your joke on the radio right now

     
  4. Chillingworth

    August 3, 2012 at 8:14 am

    “Now we don’t know, but Harry Reid should answer the charge of being a pedophile rapist.”

     

Leave a Reply

 
