RSS

Creepy Democrat Photo Caption Contest

28 Jul

This photo was captured at the Charlottesville, Virginia Farmers Market today. Zooming in on the photo shows not just ObamaVominating for America, but also a printed poster urging felons to contact Harold for help, an ex-felon who got his voting rights restored.

And if Felons for Obama isn’t disturbing enough, this picture is priceless and deserves a photo captioning contest. Click on the image to embiggen in order to read the Felon poster.

Photo by Ben Marchi

Of course, there was absolutely no organized effort to target ex offenders in 2008. I know this because an Obama spokesperson said so. And truthfulness is what Obama and his minions are all about.

But what’s up with this photo?

What about that dude on the left?

Here’s my entry for the caption contest….

Since the Organizing Felons for Obama booth was drawing little attention, Wallace turns his attention to his faithful old friend, Little Wallace.

And just how pitiful is it that Obama has abandoned the working class American while courting the felons, the deadbeats, and the gamers of the system?

But enough with the obvious. This photo needs captioning and I’m counting on you to fill in the blank.

The winner will get a political donation to Barack Obama 2012 of $3 on your behalf, which then enters you into a contest to have tofu pizza with bean sprouts at the White House with Barack and Michelle.

OK. No it doesn’t. That was a lie.

Just trying to whip up a little excitement for this lame photo cap.

Get to it, people.

One other thing about today.

I received an email from Jeremy Bird of Barack H’obama.com last week urging me to head up to Ladysmith, VA for a group volunteer operation that would be about team building and momentum.

So I went to check it out.

It turned out to be two ladies at a table in a strip mall in front of an empty store front for lease that didn’t even identify themselves as being from the Obama campaign. As I walked by they hollered, ‘Are you registered to vote?’ to which I replied that I am. ‘Do you vote?’ You bet I do. Every time.

I have no way of knowing how many people received this email from the Obama campaign, but two women showed up at the appointed time? I’ve read some things about the enthusiasm gap.

Today I saw it.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 28, 2012 in politics

 

3 responses to “Creepy Democrat Photo Caption Contest

  1. nooneofanyimport

    July 29, 2012 at 9:41 am

    LOLOL I’ve been wanting to attend these specific OFA get-togethers ever since I first started getting the emails, back in Tidewater. 2 duty stations later, I may need to update my address in the OFA system . . .

    As for the caption for that photo, well, I’m terrible at those. But here’s what it says to me:

    “Yes. We’ve given up on convincing law-abiding folks to vote for Obama. You gotta problem with that? Did you know every citizen commits three felonies a day? Vote for Obama, or else maybe you’ll become a felon too!”

    http://www.amazon.com/Three-Felonies-Day-Target-Innocent/dp/1594032556

     
  2. Greg L

    July 29, 2012 at 6:29 pm

     
  3. Steve Harkonnen

    July 30, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    My photo caption entry: “I don’t know, Martha. I mean, it LOOKS like a cum stain, but I haven’t jizzed in forty five years ever since your vag started its own, well….fragrance.”

     

Leave a Reply

 
