RSS

Is This Supposed to Hurt Mitt Romney?

27 Jul

It’s weird when you accidentally stumble onto things like this. Somebody sent me an email which I read on my IPhone that contained a reference to moveon.org

IPhone highlighted it as a link so I thought this was a link to a story he wanted me to see. Nope it’s just MoveOn’s lead story and the title read like a joke.

‘Two Lesbians Went In to Talk to Mitt Romney When He Was Governor and This is What He Said’

You know. Two lesbians walk into a bar…

But it wasn’t. It was a very angry same sex marriage activist.

Well. Watch for yourself.

I haven’t seen an angry woman like that since my last break up.

But again I ask, is this supposed to hurt Romney? To me I can see exactly why he couldn’t wait to get away from her. Who wouldn’t?

The only thing that could have made this video better is if at the end there was a VoiceOver saying; I’m Mitt Romney and I approve this message.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on July 27, 2012 in politics

 

Tags: , ,

8 responses to “Is This Supposed to Hurt Mitt Romney?

  1. P. Henry Saddleburr

    July 27, 2012 at 4:37 pm

    Oh. Is anybody else picking up a Hillary vibe from this or is it just me?

    And please complete the joke…two angry lesbians walk into a bar….

     
  2. Lady Glover

    July 27, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    UGH! This was difficult to watch. I don’t even know where to begin my response. She is an angry, irrational woman. One thing that (is irrelevant, admittedly) comes to mind is that she is probably a lesbian by default. I am hard pressed to imagine one man who could be interested in boning her.

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      July 27, 2012 at 8:39 pm

      Great comment Miss Glover. LOL. Yeah. She’s a dick shrinker for sure. Add me to the list of guys who will take a pass on that one.

       
  3. Lady Glover

    July 27, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    In response to your title and question, it may be designed to hurt Mitt, however, the only thing it hurt was my brain from watching her spew hot air. Disgusted by Romney’s lack of time or interest in her, she came down with a severe case of the “Do-You-Not-Know-Who-I-Ams?”

     
  4. PeterK

    July 27, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    so where is Hilary and the daughter?

     
  5. Anonymous

    July 28, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    Also divorced

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      July 28, 2012 at 6:28 pm

      Nice. So these two were just gay activists and weren’t so much into each other. Or their child.

      And the one bitch couldn’t stand the other bitch in the long run because they were both…..bitches.
      Who wants to live with a bitch? Apparently not even these two. LOL.

      http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/02/03/julie-hillary-goodridge-t_n_163721.html

      I love the last commenter on HuffPo. I tell ya if you want to stop gay marriage in your state don’t ban it. Ban Gay Divorce.

      Brilliant!!

       
  6. nooneofanyimport

    July 29, 2012 at 10:24 am

    So . . . they have to get married in order for one chick to have the right to be present during another chick’s medical procedures?

    Bwa ha ha ha ha. Haven’t they ever heard of a Medical Power of Attorney? Geesh, they blame their Governor for their own lack of personal planning. Aw, the poor totalitarians just want a nice dictator Daddy to take care of those awful details, right? And also, to show those awful bitter Bible clingers how they aren’t allowed to keep marriage for themselves!

    Phew, whatta toxic level of insanity.

     

Leave a Reply

 
