RSS

Why Obama would rather talk about 2000. #RunOnYourRecord

16 Jul

This week, the Obama campaign aided by the MSM are focusing like a laser on the business practices of Bain Capital during the period in which Mitt Romney had left the firm to run the Olympic Games in Utah (1999 – 2002). I have to admit if I had Obama’s record as an incumbent president from 2009 – 2012, I would be talking about 1999 – 2002 too.

This maybe an opportunity for a little Twitter hashtag campaign….

 

If my greatest accomplishment was passing the job-killing,Obamacare in 2010, I would be talking about 1999 too #RunOnYourRecord

Had been I caught funneling $29 Billion to the failed green companies of my donors I would be talking about 1999 too #RunOnYourRecord #tcot

If I had presided over a nation with 41 straight months of unemployment > 8% 2009 – 2012 I would be talking about 1999 too. #RunOnYourRecord

The NY Times and The Washington Post agree, The Obama campaign’s attacks on Romney are baseless and untrue. #RunOnYourRecord

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 16, 2012 in Barack Obama

 

Tags:

3 responses to “Why Obama would rather talk about 2000. #RunOnYourRecord

  1. walthe311

    July 16, 2012 at 7:33 am

    I doubt the job killing, However, I’d rather kill a few jobs and keep the uninsured alive, so there.

     

Leave a Reply

 
