RSS

Has Dick Morris Been Stung in the Face by a Wasp or is he a Gold Club Member of Dennys?

09 May

Is it me or do you also feel that you need to upgrade your television to wide, wider, widest screen when this political consultant comes on air?

He was on O’Reilly tonight and his head has turned into a helium balloon.

Just because they offer unlimited donuts in the Green Room, doesn’t mean you have to eat them all.

And I’m not a health nut.  I only walk when necessary.  I haven’t run in years.  I’m a sedentary individual.  Frankly, I’m hardly one to point this out.  I smoke too much.  I drink too much.  I’m a physical mess.

But Dick………seriously.  I’m picking up a Lawrence Eagleburger vibe here.  His face expanded to the edges of my television until he……popped.

I’m not urging you to the gym.  But, dude….

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2012 in politics

 

2 responses to “Has Dick Morris Been Stung in the Face by a Wasp or is he a Gold Club Member of Dennys?

  1. Deborah Sampson

    May 10, 2012 at 9:23 am

    I saw that and was also wondering what in the world happened to him.

     
    • Tony

      May 29, 2012 at 1:27 pm

      i saw the same interview on the O’Reilly Factor… I couldn’t even recognize his face! His eyelids were all droopy, looking like he was japanese!

       

Leave a Reply

 
