RSS

May Day! May Day!…..May….be

30 Apr

Sorry for the lack of posts.  I took a holiday from politics and society in general last week, enjoying my stay-cation….frollicking about my property with a rototiller, a chain saw, a log splitter and various other manual tools and implements..resulting in the next several days flat on my back suffering in agony.

I’m not 25 years old anymore.

THAT PISSES ME OFF!!!   But now there’s all this intensity about this supposed leftist uprising tomorrow by actual 25 year olds who’ve wouldn’t know which end of a shovel to pick up in the first place.

I think I posted about this Commie May Day event back on March 20.  That’s like 40 days ago.

Oh yes.  I did

This is the hilarious little lefist event where they bang their spoons on their highchairs trying to draw the attention of those who fend for themselves to those who wish to steal assets from those same people. 

In the name of Fairness.

The people who actually work don’t give a fig about these unfortunate carbon based life forms that more closely resemble leeches than self sufficient individuals. 

If anybody notices anything important going on tomorrow, send me a note.  In the meantime, I’ll be back at work.  And if any of you little pussies actually want to come out and get in my grille?

I’ll give you a task and then we’ll talk after you’ve completed your job and you’ve been paid. 

And if you come out here and don’t want to contribute?  You’re standing where I want to piss.

Happy May Day, Commie Bastards!!!  You and your ClusterFudge Prezzie are about to get a Reality Wedgie.

And that Obama’s new slogan is FORWARD…..ROFLMAO……..That’s an old Commie slogan, too.  Y’all aren’t even original.

I say FAST FORWARD……….to November.

Enjoy your day at the park.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in politics

 

4 responses to “May Day! May Day!…..May….be

  1. Saddlesore

    May 1, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Saddleburr, you haven’t been 25 in a long time. Are you just now realizing that?

    The whole May Day thing is amusing in one sense, I guess it is easy to be a neo-Comm (did I just invent a new phrase?) when you are living off other people’s money.

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      May 2, 2012 at 6:38 pm

      Just because I’m celebrating the 30th anniversary of my 25th birthday doesn’t mean I don’t think like a 25 year old.

      It’s a funny thing. In a sad sort of way.

      I don’t acknowledge this age thing and it’s shocking that I don’t recognize myself in photographs.

      When a human solidifies there vision of themself as an adult, that age doesn’t much change in spite of reality. Maybe this happens more than once. Right now, I still check 25-30 on forms.

       
  2. nooneofanyimport

    May 1, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    LOL funny post. Well except for the hurting yourself part. Hey, did you know you are going to be blessed with a visit from On High soon? I just got this in my email. Yeah, that’s right, I’m signed up for OFA spam. It’s funny, and getting increasingly desperate in tone and volume lately.

    http://mybamasays.blogspot.com/2012/04/breaking-rally-with-president-in.html

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      May 2, 2012 at 6:55 pm

      Yeah. I got that email and briefly considered signing up to go into it in order to provide a laugh track. But then I got to thinking about the reality of it…. Sitting for hours and hours with creepy people who actually like this guy. Keeping my mouth shut so as to not be booted from the venue before the preezy actually got there.

      Then there’s that little problem where I detest the sound of the man’s voice, which causes little rivulets of blood to flow from my ears.

      Decided against it.

       

Leave a Reply

 
