RSS

I’m intolerant and proud of it

17 Apr

I am conservative; therefore, I am intolerant.  Isn’t that what the legacy media wants everyone to believe, that conservatives are intolerant?  Maybe they are right. Here is what I am intolerant of.

·         I am intolerant of a President who violates the Constitution.

·         I am intolerant of a President who lies to the American people.

·         I am intolerant of a President who uses race, class warfare and bogus, trumped up gender issues to divide America and to divert attention from his failures.

·         I am intolerant of a President who is spending the country into oblivion and is unwilling to face the reality that meaningful cuts in federal spending are needed to correct the situation.

·         I am intolerant of an administration which uses the tragic death of a young man to foment racial animosity and that brown noses Rev. Al Sharpton.

·         I am intolerant of a President who stabs our allies in the back and whispers sweet nothings into the ears of our enemies.

·         I am intolerant of a President who refers to Americans as the “enemy”.

·         I am intolerant of a President who attacks business and the private sector and who subsidizes his cronies in the “green” energy industry and the unions using our tax money.

·         I am intolerant of a President who lectures us on taxes and “fairness” when he won’t even make a voluntary contribution to the Bureau of the Public Debt.  Mr. President, the address to mail your check is:

Attn: Dept. G
Bureau of the Public Debt
P. O. Box 2188
Parkersburg, WV 26106-2188

·         I am intolerant of a President who openly attacks the Supreme Court in an attempt to influence their decision on Obamacare.

·         I am intolerant of a President who is immature, irresponsible and blames others for his failures.

And lastly,

·         I am intolerant of a President who holds the American people in such obvious disdain and treats us with scorn.

In November, the country will show President Obama that it will no longer tolerate him as President.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2012 in politics

 

2 responses to “I’m intolerant and proud of it

  1. Martin M. McMartin

    April 17, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    BHO must go!, he is intolerable.

     
  2. Citizen Tom

    April 17, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    Well, you are intolerant, but you are not even close to being as intolerant as a self-styled “tolerant” Liberal.

     

Leave a Reply

 
