RSS

Obama’s Money Laundering Operation

03 Apr

This video is breathtaking.

A major hat tip to commenter Linda for bringing this incredible video to my attention.  She runs a blog called NoOneOfAnyImport and it seems that she has seriously undersold herself with that name.  What you have here is vitally important and needs to go viral.  Not sure if DTN is the platform.  But maybe it can provide a little boost.

I made a throwaway post about the amount of spam email begging for money that I get from the Obama operation last week.  But Linda points us to a video where the Obamafia have suspended credit card security, allow multiple names for the same card. allow foreign addresses and will take funds from virtually anyone, including Nidal Hassan.  The video also shows that Mitt and Rick are playing by the rules.

Watch this, make your own conclusions and get back to me.  And her.

I would characterize this as UNBELIEVABLE, but it isn’t.  Not one little bit.  America, your republic is under siege from lawless thugs, in case you didn’t already know.

 

3 responses to “Obama’s Money Laundering Operation

  1. Saddlesore

    April 4, 2012 at 4:37 pm

    Obama did the same thing in 2008, disabling the credit card security measures, but was never called to account for it. I guess there is some election fraud the media is not interested in. Is anyone surprised?

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      April 4, 2012 at 9:58 pm

      I think it is our responsibility to contact our credit card companies, as well as our local media, to bring this issue to the forefront. I can’t buy a t-hirt online without the CVC number.

      I’m doubling down on this starting tomorrow. As should we all.

       
  2. nooneofanyimport

    April 4, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    In the interests of full disclosure, I didn’t bother hat tipping anyone when I left that vid in the comments, but I should have. I didn’t find it due to my own researching diligence. It was via the PJ Tatler which was via Instapundit.

    http://pjmedia.com/tatler/2012/04/02/video-obama-campaign-disables-credit-card-verification-accepts-donation-from-nidal-hasan/

    I’m surprised, however, that it hasn’t seemed to go viral yet. As of right now, it only has 7600 views on YouTube. I did see a link to Gateway Pundit. Maybe it’ll take off soon, but surely we should do what we can to help it along, b/c it’s a big deal.

    Thanks for the kind words and hat tip. Re my blog name, I was going more for the “any one can do this, even an unknown regular person” vibe than the “I’m a nobody” vibe, but I think I failed LOL.

    cheers
    Lin

     

Leave a Reply

 
