RSS

May I Speak Frankly With You?

02 Apr

Of course I can.

I have been watching the Obama campaign speech from Maine a few days back, looking to excerpt his most outrageous and hideous comments, as I had only seen the soundbites from this video and to endure the entire 33 minutes of it is worse than waking up during a full colonoscopy. 

Believe me.  I’ve done both.

Why does Obama only give campaign appearances to Unions or Children?  It’s always before a sycophantic crony capitalist company AKA union on the take or before children.  At a community college.  Just askin’.  Is Obama afraid of grownups that aren’t guaranteed sycophants?

And if you college kids protest at being characterized as children, sit tight.  If you’re an Obama Kid in Kollege, your president classified you as such.  I’ll explain later.

Secondly….  Is the Obama campaign piping in false applause and cheering for his events?

I make this observation because while downloading recent campaign appearance videos in order to dissect them, and while it’s always best to use the official videos for their superior videography and audio, not all You Tubes are created equal.  The people with the handhelds don’t necessarily record the same level of Obama exuberance and given the number of personal videos out there of the same event, it seems that nearly everyone is holding a video recording device..

As an attendee of events such as this a choice is provided.  Either use both hands to applaud or take video.  You can’t do both.  You’ve only got one hand unless you’re tripoded, which most at these events are not.

So I think that this is piped in love.  Phony.  Top to bottom.

Now.  Back to the children in school.  Yes.  I’m talking to you adults, those that may serve in combat, those that are of legal age to vote, those who may drink legally.

Does it offend you that Obama degraded you to artficial childhood status?  Even if you thought that getting free shit was totally awesome, aren’t you just a little demeaned by being put back in Pampers by this president?  Baby isn’t capable of providing for him/herself and must be allowed to remain on mummy and daddy’s health insurance until the 81st Trimester.

WHAT?

He talks to you like you’re little babies.  You can’t possibly make it on you own.  You’re simply infants requiring the care and feeding of government.

George Washington was a landowner, a scholar and a Major in the Army during the French and Indian Wars by the time he was 23.  I know people who were in combat by the age of 19.  I didn’t go the military route but I couldn’t imagine going to my parents for anything by the time I was 20.  I was an independent individual.  But this president not only encourages this infantilization, but celebrates this pampering.

Man up, pussies.

As for you, prezzy pussy pants…

That you would enslave young adults under your evil plan to infantilize the next generation is a criminal act.

My guess is that young adults aren’t much different thanb the young adults that I used to be a member of.  You don’t think as yourselves as children and you wil soundly REJECT this characterization and discuss amongst yourselves this insult to your personhood.

I know I would have.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2012 in politics

 

2 responses to “May I Speak Frankly With You?

  1. Saddlesore

    April 4, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    Can you tell us how you really feel?

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      April 4, 2012 at 9:59 pm

      Drunk blogging. It’s AWESOME!

       

Leave a Reply

 
