RSS

Chronically Unemployable

20 Mar

Stumbled across this unfortunate job interview segment on You Tube while trying to put together another blog project that was in no way related to this video. Ah. The beauty of search terms.

I’ve watched this repeatedly trying to fully understand. I still don’t. But I thought I’d share it anyway. File it under ‘bizarre people you should never hire’.

I think it would be fairer if we could see the entire job interview, but, I’m thinking there is a substance abuse issue here.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 20, 2012 in politics

 

One response to “Chronically Unemployable

  1. Pedro

    March 21, 2012 at 9:59 am

    Looks like Tourette Syndrome.

     

Leave a Reply

 
