RSS

A Question

29 Feb

It is inconceivable to me that this president could ever be re-elected, since he makes Jimmy Carter look like a policy genius and a statesman.  

That having been said, I’ve been wondering just how classless this guy is.  If he loses the election will he even bother to show for the next president’s swearing in?

I’m thinking his giganto-ego wouldn’t allow such public humiliation.  He’ll be a no show.

What do you think?  Will he show up or not?

Sorry for the lazy assed post, but I need a day off and this is all I’ve got for today.  Pretty much sick of the whole thing.  This ‘all politics all the time’ thing is exhausting.  Check back tomorrow.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 29, 2012 in politics

 

3 responses to “A Question

  1. jthill94

    February 29, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    The way he handles most situations is an example of how “classless” he is. I may not have agreed with everything President Bush did, but he sure did have a lot of class. I respect that in someone. But bases on Mr. Obamas actions, I do not see the class in him.

    This is the first of your posts I’ve seen! Nice job! I’ll go check out your others.

     
  2. Saddlesore

    February 29, 2012 at 9:46 pm

    Obama has no class, he is a poser. Mooch-elle, too. They are both phonies.

     
  3. P. Henry Saddleburr

    February 29, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    But nobody wants to have a friendly wager about whether Obama would show up on the dais for the swearing in of his successor. I’m thinking he won’t.

     

Leave a Reply

 
