RSS

Adios 2011

30 Dec

As 2011 rapidly becomes a diminishing image in the rear view mirror of history, I am overwhelmed and gratified by one main thought;  that there is one less year that we have to suffer the depredations of President Obama.  I think the country will manage to survive one more year of Obama, but certainly not four more.

I would like to thank P. Henry Saddleburr for the opportunity to add posts to the blog. I look forward to subjecting you to more of my sarcasm in 2012. I comes naturally. I guess it is a gift.

Here’s to a happy, healthy, prosperous and freer new year!  Keep hope alive. Regime change in 2012.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 30, 2011 in politics

 

One response to “Adios 2011

  1. nooneofanyimport

    January 2, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    happy new year!

     

Leave a Reply

 
