RSS

Where to find tonight’s Republican Presidential Debate

10 Dec

Tonight will be the 230th Republican debate, or something like that.

ABC.  9PM Eastern.  Or streaming here.  Hopefully ABC will handle the blog traffic volume better than the tiffany network did, where they played the first hour on the network, then directed everyone to their website, which crashed.

I won’t see it.  Off to bed early as I’ve got a very early flight to the British Virgin Islands to soak in the sun, surf and a vat of rum.  Keep an eye on the country while I’m gone.

Update:  I know that one isn’t supposed to broadcast one’s absence from home over the InterToobz, but I’m not too worried.  I have a well armed militia house sitting for me, so the house is actually better protected than when I’m home.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 10, 2011 in politics

 

One response to “Where to find tonight’s Republican Presidential Debate

  1. Todd Vander Pol

    December 10, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    The light will shine a little dimmer while the Great Disrupter is relaxing out of the country. We will do our best. Enjoy!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
