RSS

Three and a half Days

14 Oct

There are few people who can lay out a case with the kind of logic and simplicity that Pajamas Media and Declaration Entertainment’s Bill Whittle can.  It is repetitious for me to always say every time I post him, “He Nails it!”

But.  When discussing the underlying sentiment of the Occupy movement and the solution to this mentality, Mr. Whittle simply….Nails it!.

Afterburner rocks and as soon as I see the latest episode I can’t wait to see the next one.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 14, 2011 in Occupy Movement

 

5 responses to “Three and a half Days

  1. Chris Nowlin

    October 14, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Exactly! My sentiments too!

     
  2. Saddlesore

    October 14, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    Excellent!

     
  3. Angela4GOP

    October 20, 2011 at 10:45 am

    For the record, I went camping once for two days – at an actual camp site and that was enough for me to be grateful for the rest of my life! Just sayin’….

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      October 20, 2011 at 11:54 am

      You? Camping? I can’t even envision that. You don’t even own a pair of sensible shoes. LOL.

       
  4. Angela4GOP

    October 21, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Ahh… the things we do for love. And it was just once. I don’t recall my footwear, but I recall some folks thinking I was overdressed for the occasion.

     

Leave a Reply

 
