RSS

Castrati Watch

14 Apr

I laughed. I cried. But mostly I watched in awe at the idiocy of this video. Are these guys for real? I doubt they could even make a fist, let alone have to apologize for wars, rapes and abuse that they hadn’t actually done themselves. Liberal girly men like this are totally incapable of doing any of those things.

As the boys over at PJTV noted, this has got to be one of the biggest pickup videos ever created.

These guys are simply pathetic.

Now me drag wife by hair into cave to have way with her. Me say sorry later.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 14, 2011 in politics

 

7 responses to “Castrati Watch

  1. fleeceme

    April 14, 2011 at 10:29 am

    I could only watch 55 seconds of that trainwreck. Jeez. The good news, these effete epitomizers of the feminazi dream are definitely not pro-creating, well, not with animate objects at least.

     
    • P. Henry Saddleburr

      April 14, 2011 at 11:00 am

      I’ll have to admit that I couldn’t get through the whole thing either. But I made it well past 55 seconds. LOL

       
  2. Light Horse

    April 14, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    They claim to speak for all men, but they don’t speak for me.

     
  3. American Samurai

    April 15, 2011 at 9:51 am

    Really?? I like my woman pregnat, barefoot and in the kitchen, these jackasses can sux it.

     
  4. Dave C

    April 16, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I have the overwhelming urge to grunt, start a fire and char a chunk of meat over the flames after seeing that.

     
  5. Saddlesore

    April 18, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I think these guys are really desperate to get laid.

     

Leave a Reply

 
