RSS

Army of Ants

09 Mar

We conservatives are an Army of Ants.

A tireless, unstoppable group of individuals that work as a team.

Ants lift and carry above their own body weight. Ants work as a team to achieve phenomenal things.

One helps the other. What one ant misses another ant picks up. An Army of Ants is capable of amazing things.

I can’t, by myself, force this movement forward. But me and my little ant buddies can move mountains.

We’re ants! And we’re here to ruin your liberal picnic! You can’t stop us.

Squash ants and you get more….

Ants.

I’m happy to be an ant.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in politics

 

3 responses to “Army of Ants

  1. Saddlesore

    March 10, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I would rather be a Queen Bee, but I do have to dmire the ants teamwork, selflessness and work ethic.

     
  2. Jack Lee

    June 18, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    Some ants are much bigger, stronger, and more dangerous than others. You are definitely one of the big ones my friend!

     

Leave a Reply

 
